2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
  • Key facts

    Model description

    Graber Haken Thermosilo

    Product category

    Machines & Accessories, Troughs & Containers

    Reference

    20433M

    Construction year

    15/01/2002

    VIN

    IS0GRA

  • Superstructure

    Manufacturer

    GRABER

    Model

    Haken Thermosilo

    Production year

    2002

  • Dimensions & Weight

    Total weight in Kg

    3300 Kg

    Vehicle width in Meters

    2.55 mm

  • Terms of Service

    Disclaimber

    Price and assortment changes as well as technical changes remain reserved. All information on trucktrade.com (product descriptions, illustrations, films, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory relationships and other information) are only to be understood as approximate and in particular do not constitute an assurance of properties or warranties, unless explicitly stated otherwise. Trucktrade.com makes every effort to provide all information and information on this website in a correct, complete, up-to-date and concise manner, but trucktrade.com can make no warranty, express or implied. All offers on this website are non-binding and are not to be understood as a binding offer.

    Value Added Taxes

    VAT may be withheld by Motortrade SA for the sale of vehicles outside Switzerland. This amount will be fully refunded by the Swiss Customs, subject to the imposition of the entire assessment order.

    Payment terms

    We accept CHF, EURO and USD. The purchase price must be paid in full before picking up the vehicle.

    Delivery

    Unless otherwise stated, all prices are to be understood from place to place. Any other information may be incorrect. On request we can deliver the vehicle to all Euroports and many cities in Europe.

Also interesting

All

2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
Sold
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
Sold
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
Sold
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
Sold
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
Sold
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
Sold
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
Sold
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
2002 Graber Haken Thermosilo
Sold
id:20433M
TRUCKTRADE
  • Generelle Info

    Modellbeschreibung

    Graber Haken Thermosilo

    Produktkategorie

    Zubehör, Mulden & Container

    Interne Referenz

    20433M

    Erstzulassung

    15/01/2002

    Fahrgestellnummer

    IS0GRA

  • Aufbau

    Hersteller

    GRABER

    Modell

    Haken Thermosilo

    Herstellungsjahr

    2002

  • Masse & Gewichte

    Gesamtgewicht in Kg

    3300 Kg

    Fahrzeugbreite in Meter

    2.55 mm

  • Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
    Haftungsauschluss

    Preis- und Sortimentsänderungen sowie technische Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Alle Angaben auf trucktrade.com (Produktbeschreibungen, Abbildungen, Filme, Masse, Gewichte, technische Spezifikationen, Zubehörbeziehungen und sonstige Angaben) sind nur als Näherungswerte zu verstehen und stellen insbesondere keine Zusicherung von Eigenschaften oder Garantien dar, ausser es ist explizit anders vermerkt. Trucktrade.com bemüht sich, sämtliche Angaben und Informationen auf dieser Webseite korrekt, vollständig, aktuell und übersichtlich bereitzustellen, jedoch kann trucktrade.com weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend dafür Gewähr leisten. Sämtliche Angebote auf dieser Webseite gelten als freibleibend und sind nicht als verbindliche Offerte zu verstehen.

    Mehrwertsteuer

    Für den Verkauf von Fahrzeugen außerhalb der Schweiz kann die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer von Motortrade SA zurückgehalten werden. Diese wird nach Erheblichkeit der gesamten Vermanlagungsverfügung durch den Schweizer Zoll vollumfänglich zurückerstattet.

    Zahlungsbedingungen

    Wir akzeptieren CHF, EURO und USD. Der Kaufpreis muss vor Abholung des Fahrzeugs vollständig bezahlt werden.

    Lieferbedingungen

    Falls nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Preis ab Platz zu verstehen. Jede andere Angabe kann fehlerhaft sein. Auf Wunsch können wir das Fahrzeug an alle Euroports und viele Städte in Europa liefern.

Kontakt

Marko Brankovic
Marko Brankovic
Sale Heavy